Church Leaders

The Right Reverend Julian Dobbs - Bishop of the Anglican Church of North America

The Venerable Samuel Orimogunje - Regional Archdeacon CANA Long Island Diocese


Reverend Mark Kiesel - Priest-in-Charge

[short bio]

Reverend Deacon Christopher Beckles

Gardner Weekes - Chairperson of the Board of Trustees

Brother John Taylor - Organist & Minister of Music